Upcoming Courses & Events

  1. ORSC™ Fundamentals

    • Sat, Sep 14, 2019, 9:00 AM

    • Boston, MA
      , Boston, Massachusetts

  2. ORS@Work

    • Wed, Feb 20, 2019, 9:00 AM

    • Salt Lake City, UT
      , Salt Lake City, Utah

  3. ORSC™ Intelligence

    • Fri, Oct 18, 2019, 9:00 AM

    • New York, NY
      TBD, New York, New York

  4. ORSC™ Geography

    • Fri, May 31, 2019, 9:00 AM

    • New York, NY
      TBD, New York, New York

  5. ORSC™ Path: Vision & Potential

    • Mon, Jun 10, 2019, 9:00 AM

    • New York, NY
      TBD, New York, New York

  6. ORSC™ Systems Integration

    • Tue, Jun 4, 2019, 9:00 AM

    • New York, NY
      TBD, New York, New York

  7. Leapers Telecourse - June 2020

    • Wed, Sep 4, 2019, 8:30 AM

    • Virtual
      , ,

  8. ORSC 2019-2020 Series Package - Los Angeles

    • Tue, Feb 26, 2019, 6:00 PM

    • Los Angeles, CA
      TBD, , California

  9. ORSC Certification

    • Mon, Dec 16, 2019, 6:00 AM

    • Virtual
      , ,

  10. Virtual Summit 2019 Digital Recordings

    • Fri, Nov 15, 2019, 1:00 PM

    • Virtual
      , ,

  11. ORSC Spring 2020 Accelerated Series - San Francisco Bay Area

    • Sat, Jan 18, 2020, 9:00 AM

    • San Francisco Bay Area
      , , California

  12. ORSC Spring 2020 Accelerated Series Package - Toronto

    • Sat, Feb 8, 2020, 9:00 AM

    • Marriott Downtown @ CF Toronto Eaton Centre
      525 Bay Street, Toronto, Ontario

  13. ORSC 2020 Series Package - Seattle, WA

    • Fri, Feb 28, 2020, 9:00 AM

    • Redmond, WA
      6801 185th Avenue Northeast, Redmond, Washington

  14. Coaching Business Agility Transformations: Combining Relationship Systems Intelligence (RSI™) with Enterprise Agile Principles

    • Fri, Feb 28, 2020, 9:00 AM

    • Redmond, WA
      6801 185th Avenue Northeast, Redmond, Washington

  15. CO-LEADING: PARTNERING WITH RELATIONSHIP SYSTEMS INTELLIGENCE

    • Wed, Apr 22, 2020, 9:00 AM

    • Redmond, WA
      6801 185th Avenue Northeast, Redmond, Washington

  16. ORSC Spring 2020 Series Package - Denver, CO

    • Sat, May 16, 2020, 9:00 AM

    • Denver CO
      , Denver, CO

  17. ALCHEMY: THE ART AND SCIENCE OF CO-FACILITATION

    • Fri, May 29, 2020, 9:00 AM

    • Redmond, WA
      6801 185th Avenue Northeast, Redmond, Washington

  18. ORSC Fall 2020 Accelerated Series Package Washington, DC

    • Sat, Aug 8, 2020, 9:00 AM

    • Denver CO
      , Denver, CO

  19. ORSC Fall 2021 Series Package - Dallas, TX

    • Sat, Aug 29, 2020, 9:00 AM

    • Dallas/Fort Worth TX
      , TBD, Texas

  20. ORSC Fall 2020 Series Package - San Francisco Bay Area

    • Sat, Sep 12, 2020, 9:00 AM

    • San Francisco Bay Area
      , , California