Upcoming Courses & Events

  1. ORSC™ Fundamentals

    • Sat, Sep 14, 2019, 9:00 AM

    • New York, NY
      TBD, New York, New York

  2. ORS@Work

    • Wed, Feb 20, 2019, 9:00 AM

    • Marriott Downtown @ CF Toronto Eaton Centre
      525 Bay Street, Toronto, Ontario

  3. ORSC™ Intelligence

    • Fri, Oct 18, 2019, 9:00 AM

    • New York, NY
      TBD, New York, New York

  4. ORSC™ Geography

    • Fri, May 31, 2019, 9:00 AM

    • New York, NY
      TBD, New York, New York

  5. ORSC™ Path: Vision & Potential

    • Mon, Jun 10, 2019, 9:00 AM

    • New York, NY
      TBD, New York, New York

  6. ORSC™ Systems Integration

    • Tue, Jun 4, 2019, 9:00 AM

    • New York, NY
      TBD, New York, New York

  7. ORSC Universe

    • Thu, Sep 1, 2016, 8:00 AM

    • Various
      , , California

  8. Leapers Telecourse

    • Wed, Sep 4, 2019, 8:30 AM

    • Virtual
      , ,

  9. ORSC 2019-2020 Series Package - Los Angeles

    • Tue, Feb 26, 2019, 6:00 PM

    • Los Angeles, CA
      TBD, , California

  10. ORSC Certification

    • Wed, Jun 26, 2019, 4:00 PM

    • Virtual
      , ,

  11. ORSC Fall 2019 Accelerated Series Package - Denver CO

    • Tue, May 14, 2019, 9:00 AM

    • Denver CO
      , Denver, CO

  12. ORSC Fall 2019 - 2020 Series Package - Toronto

    • Tue, May 21, 2019, 9:00 AM

    • Marriott Downtown @ CF Toronto Eaton Centre
      525 Bay Street, Toronto, Ontario

  13. ORSC 2019 - 2020 Series Package - New York

    • Tue, Sep 24, 2019, 9:00 AM

    • New York, NY
      TBD, New York, New York

  14. ORSC Spring 2020 Accelerated Series - San Francisco Bay Area

    • Sat, Jan 18, 2020, 9:00 AM

    • San Francisco Bay Area
      , , California

  15. ORSC Spring 2020 Accelerated Series Package - Toronto

    • Sat, Feb 8, 2020, 9:00 AM

    • Marriott Downtown @ CF Toronto Eaton Centre
      525 Bay Street, Toronto, Ontario